Recent Mensa News

15 Mar 2021

We are delighted to announce that Mensa India has become a Full National Mensa!

08 Jan 2021

Congratulations to Mensa Peru on becoming a Provisional National Mensa!

Their achievement is all the more impressive as it is less than a year since they achieved Emerging National Mensa status.